Congratulations to the Newest Members of the Hockey Hall of Fame

Earlier today The Hockey Hall of Fame announced their new inductees for this fall.  They are:

Ed Belfour


Doug Gilmour


Mark Howe


Joe Nieuwendyk


Check out the Hockey Hall of Fame website for more info.

June 28, 2011 | E-mail | Comments (0) | Comment RSSRSS comment feed

Category:  | Tags:


Add comment


What Do You Think?

No poll

Show Results