The Classes of 1990 & 2001

On August 4, 1990 seven football players were inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The Class of 1990 included the following players.

Ted Hendricks  Bob Griese  Tom Landry

Junious (Buck) Buchanan
Bob Griese
Franco Harris
Ted Hendricks
Jack Lambert
Tom Landry
Bob St. Clair

1975 Franco Harris  1975 Jack Lambert

Eleven years later on the same date the Class of 2001 was inducted and included the following players.

Marv Levy  Jackie Slater  Lynn Swann

Nick Buoniconti
Marv Levy
Mike Munchak
Jackie Slater
Lynn Swann
Ron Yary
Jack Youngblood


August 4, 2010 | E-mail | Comments (1) | Comment RSSRSS comment feed

Category: This Day in History | Tags: ,


8/4/2010 11:06:05 AM

Legends of the Game!

rio | Reply

Add comment


What Do You Think?

No poll

Show Results